2015 Training Calendar


To book for the upcoming training event click here.

 Date  Topic & Supporting Documents
1

 Wednesday 21st and Wednesday 28th January 2015

 

 GI Tract

Event Flyer

Event Material

 2

 Wednesday 18th and Wednesday 25th March 2015

 

Respiratory

COPD March 2015 Flyer

GPhC Wednesday 22nd April 2015

GPhC NPA Training Flyer

NPA GPhC Inspection Training

GPHC article

GPhC Support and Advice – 22 April – Follow up

Sales items to support GPhC principles

 3

 Wednesday 20th, Wednesday 27th May and Thursday 4th June 2015

 

 Skin Cancer Awareness

Flyer

Skin Cancer Information Talk

Skin Cancer Quiz

pre-reg image2 Tuesday 14th July 2015 Pre-Registration Event
 Carers

CANCELLED – moved to November

Wednesday 15th, Thursday 16th and Wednesday 22nd July 2015

 

 Carer’s Support

Event Flyer

 4

 Wednesday 23rd, Thursday 24th & Wednesday 30th September 2015

 

 Blood Pressure and AF Detection

Including Flu Vaccination “Go Live” support.

Event Flyer

 LPC-logo Wednesday 14th October 2015 Avon LPC Annual Conference
 Carers

Wednesday 18th, Wednesday 25th November and Thursday 3rd December 2015

 

Carer’s Support

Click here to book a place for the upcoming training event.

Coming soon……

First Aid Training Day – TBC