LPC Committee Members

Welcome to the LPC Committee.  We are formed from a combination of Company Chemist Association, Association of Independent Multiple Pharmacies and Independent Pharmacies.

LPC Executive Committee
Lisa a Stuart Alan Jerry

Lisa Fisher

Chair – CCA
07751 920432

 Stuart Moul

Vice Chair – Independent South Glos

 Alan Smith

Vice Chair – Boots

Jerry Long

Treasurer (non member)

LPC Committee Members
Richard B Sadik2014 (2)

 Richard Brown

Chief Officer

(Non committee Member)
07725 887883

Heather Blandford

Boots CCA

  Sadik AL-Hassan

Well Pharmacy, CCA – South Glos

 Tanzil Ahmed

Lloyds CCA

  Morag McMeekin

Boots CCA

Ramesh Yadav

Independent – BANES

Matt Courtney-Smith

Lloyds CCA

Imran Ahmed

Independent – Bristol

Ali Hashemian

Independent – Banes

Isabel Franco

Day Lewis

Emily Stone

Social Media (non member)


Operational Team Members

Judith Poulton

Implementation Manager

Tel 07720 573468

Roger Herbert

Pharmacy Support

Tel 07710 713305

Barbara Coleman

Primary Care Relationship Manager

Tel 07980 468369

Debbie Scudamore

Engagement Officer