NHS Prescription Services webinars

NHS Prescription Services webinars

September 7, 2017

NHS Prescription Services is holding webinars during September and October to assist community pharmacy contractors with the prescription item report, prescription switching, endorsing, pharmacy account submission, FP10MDA and flu vaccines.

The webinars will be held on the following dates and times:

Date Subject Morning Afternoon
Tues 19th Sept Prescription Item Report 14.00-14.30
Wed 27th Sept Prescription Item Report 10.30-11.00
Thurs 5th Oct Prescription Item Report 14.30-15.00
Wed 11th Oct Prescription Item Report 12.00-12.30
Tues 24th Oct Prescription Item Report 14.30-15.00
Mon 18th Sept Prescription Switching 08.00-08.30
Wed 20th Sept Prescription Switching 14.00-14.30
Thurs 21st Sept Prescription Switching 15.00-15.30
Mon 25th Sept Prescription Switching 09.00-09.30
Wed 27th Sept Prescription Switching 10.00-10.30
Thurs 28th Sept Prescription Switching 08.30-09.00
Mon 18th Sept Endorsing 09.00-09.30
Wed 20th Sept Endorsing 16.00-16.30
Thurs 21st Sept Endorsing 10.00-10.30
Tues 26th Sept Endorsing 15.00-15.30
Thurs 28th Sept Endorsing 14.00-14.30
Mon 18th Sept Pharmacy Account Submission 12.00-12.30
Thurs 21st Sept Pharmacy Account Submission 13.00-13.30
Tues 19th Sept FP10MDA 09.00-09.30
Fri 22nd Sept FP10MDA 08.00-08.30
Mon 25th Sept FP10MDA 10.00-10.30
Wed 27th Sept FP10MDA 14.00-14.30
Tues 19th Sept Flu Vaccines 12:00-12:30
Tues 26th Sept Flu Vaccines 20:30-21:00
Thurs 29th Sept Flu Vaccines 10:00-10:30

Contractors will need to register to join a webinar at least two business days in advance of the date they wish to attend and places are limited so contractors are encouraged to register early.

Details on how to register are provided on the NHS BSA website:

https://www.nhsbsa.nhs.uk/pharmacies-gp-practices-and-appliance-contractors/hints-and-tips-open-days-and-webinars


 



Posted in: ,


More Latest News >

Update: Generics Supply Situation

Following inspections at Bristol Laboratories and Dr Reddy’s, PSNC is aware of the very great difficulties that contractors are having...