The BSol committee

The Birmingham and Solihull LPC (BSol LPC) committee was formed in 2018 by the joining of two previously separate LPCs (Birmingham LPC and Solihull LPC). The committee consists of 9 independent Pharmacy contractor members that are elected by independent contractors. Additional places on the committee are filled by nominations from the Company Chemists’ Association (CCA) and Association of Independent Multiple Pharmacies (AIMp).

Committee members currently consist of:

Len Dalton

Jeff Blankley

Tom Wedgbury

Sue Neaves

Carol McNidder

Ameet Pancholi

Sandeep Dhami

Zahid Chishti

Sushil Melwani

Mukesh Paul

Sanjeev Panesar

Abbass Esmail

Mohammed Eshak

Heather Elliott

Manpreet Dhanjal

Sher Khan

David Zeitoune

David Gallier-Harris