About us

The Local Pharmaceutical Committee is the body set up under the National Health Service Acts to represent pharmacy contractors within the area.

Who We Are

Committee Members


Claire McGuire Chair CCA – Boots
Anothai Chareunsy Vice Chair Independent
Jeff Forster Chief Officer
Ben Merriman Treasurer AIMp
John Urwin Independent
Mark Stakim Independent
Nat Mitchell Independent
David Rawlinson AIMp
Jamie Perkins CCA- Boots
Simon Abbott CCA-Boots
Mubasher Ali CCA- Boots
Chris Edwards CCA- Well
Jamie Asher CCA- Well
Kristy Egglestone CCA- Lloyds
Lucy Wild CCA -Boots