MP Engagement


New Tool for Contacting Your MP

The All-Party Pharmacy Group (APPG) have developed a new tool to allow contractors and pharmacy teams to contact their local MP’s about pharmacy developments, and encourage them to support the sector and APPG.

Process: Input your postcode to find your local MP, and then input your details to then send an email. The tool provides you with a template that includes all the necessary information, however you can further personalise this is if you have further additions.

Access the tool here.


Your Local MP’s

Party  Constituency  Name Email  Phone Address
Labour Ashton-under-Lyne Rt Hon Angela Rayner angela.rayner.mp@parliament.uk 0161 342 5800 Ashton Market Hall, Market Street, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6 7JU
Blackley and Broughton Graham Stringer graham.stringer.mp@parliament.uk 0161 202 6600 North Manchester Sixth Form College, Rochdale Road, Manchester, M9 4AF
Denton and Reddish Andrew Gwynne gwynnea@parliament.uk 0161 320 1504 Town Hall, Market Street, Denton, M34 2AP
Gorton Afzal Khan afzal.khan.mp@parliament.uk 0161 226 5546 BMHC, College Road, Manchester, M16 8BP
Makerfield Yvonne Fovargue yvonne.fovargue.mp@parliament.uk 01942 824029 Wigan Investment Centre, Waterside Drive, Off Swan Meadow Rd, Wigan, WN3 5BA
Manchester Central Lucy Powell contact@lucypowell.org.uk 0161 232 0872 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Oldham East and Saddleworth Debbie Abrahams abrahamsd@parliament.uk 0161 624 4248 9 Church Lane, Oldham, OL1 3AN
Oldham West and Royton Jim McMahon jim.mcmahon.mp@parliament.uk 0161 652 8485 Textile House, 108 Union St, Oldham, OL1 1DN
Rochdale Tony Lloyd tony.lloyd.mp@parliament.uk 01706 356542 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Salford and Eccles Rebecca Long Bailey rebecca.longbailey.mp@parliament.uk 0161 425 3738 191 Langworthy Road, Salford, M6 5PW
Stalybridge and Hyde Jonathan Reynolds jonathan.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk 0161 367 8077 Hyde Town Hall, Market Street, Hyde, SK14 1AL
Stockport Navendu Mishra navendu.mishra.mp@parliament.uk 0207 219 3000 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Stretford and Urmston Kate Green kate.green.mp@parliament.uk 0161 749 9120 Stretford Public Hall, Chester Road, Stretford, M32 0LG
Wigan Lisa Nandy lisa.nandy.mp@parliament.uk 01942 242 047 2nd Floor, Wigan Investment Centre, Waterside Drive, Wigan, WN3 5BA
Withington Jeff Smith jeff.smith.mp@parliament.uk 0161 445 0678 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Worsley and Eccles South Barbara Keeley barbara.keeley.mp@parliament.uk  0161 799 4159 37 Manchester Road, Walkden, M28 3NS
Wythenshawe and Sale East Mike Kane mike.kane.mp@parliament.uk 0161 499 7900 Unit A, Etrop Court, Wythenshawe Town Centre, Manchester, M22 5RG
Conservative  Altrincham and Sale West Sir Graham Brady altsale@parliament.uk 0161 904 8828 Altrincham and Sale West Conservative Association, Thatcher House, Delahays Farm, Green Lane, Timperley, WA15 8QW
Bury North James Daly james.daly.mp@parliament.uk 0207 219 3000 C/O Bury Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW
Bury South Christian Wakeford christian.wakeford.mp@parliament.uk 0161 533 0801 Constituency office, 11 Deansgate, Radcliffe, Manchester, M26 2SH
Cheadle Mary Robinson mary.robinson.mp@parliament.uk 020 7219 8091 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Hazel Grove Mr William Wragg william@williamwragg.org.uk 0161 427 0660 13 Stockport Road, Marple, Stockport, SK6 6BD
Heywood and Middleton Chris Clarkson chris.clarkson.mp@parliament.uk 0207 219 3000 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Leigh James Grundy james.grundy.mp@parliament.uk 0207 219 3000 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA