MP Engagement

New Tool for Contacting Your MP

The All-Party Pharmacy Group (APPG) have developed a new tool to allow contractors and pharmacy teams to contact their local MP’s about pharmacy developments, and encourage them to support the sector and APPG.

Process: Input your postcode to find your local MP, and then input your details to then send an email. The tool provides you with a template that includes all the necessary information, however you can further personalise this is if you have further additions.

Access the tool here.

Your Local MP’s

Party  Constituency  Name Email  Phone Address
Labour Ashton-under-Lyne Rt Hon Angela Rayner 0161 342 5800 Ashton Market Hall, Market Street, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6 7JU
Blackley and Broughton Graham Stringer 0161 202 6600 North Manchester Sixth Form College, Rochdale Road, Manchester, M9 4AF
Denton and Reddish Andrew Gwynne 0161 320 1504 Town Hall, Market Street, Denton, M34 2AP
Gorton Afzal Khan 0161 226 5546 BMHC, College Road, Manchester, M16 8BP
Makerfield Yvonne Fovargue 01942 824029 Wigan Investment Centre, Waterside Drive, Off Swan Meadow Rd, Wigan, WN3 5BA
Manchester Central Lucy Powell 0161 232 0872 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Oldham East and Saddleworth Debbie Abrahams 0161 624 4248 9 Church Lane, Oldham, OL1 3AN
Oldham West and Royton Jim McMahon 0161 652 8485 Textile House, 108 Union St, Oldham, OL1 1DN
Rochdale Tony Lloyd 01706 356542 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Salford and Eccles Rebecca Long Bailey 0161 425 3738 191 Langworthy Road, Salford, M6 5PW
Stalybridge and Hyde Jonathan Reynolds 0161 367 8077 Hyde Town Hall, Market Street, Hyde, SK14 1AL
Stockport Navendu Mishra 0207 219 3000 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Stretford and Urmston Kate Green 0161 749 9120 Stretford Public Hall, Chester Road, Stretford, M32 0LG
Wigan Lisa Nandy 01942 242 047 2nd Floor, Wigan Investment Centre, Waterside Drive, Wigan, WN3 5BA
Withington Jeff Smith 0161 445 0678 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Worsley and Eccles South Barbara Keeley  0161 799 4159 37 Manchester Road, Walkden, M28 3NS
Wythenshawe and Sale East Mike Kane 0161 499 7900 Unit A, Etrop Court, Wythenshawe Town Centre, Manchester, M22 5RG
Conservative  Altrincham and Sale West Sir Graham Brady 0161 904 8828 Altrincham and Sale West Conservative Association, Thatcher House, Delahays Farm, Green Lane, Timperley, WA15 8QW
Bury North James Daly 0207 219 3000 C/O Bury Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW
Bury South Christian Wakeford 0161 533 0801 Constituency office, 11 Deansgate, Radcliffe, Manchester, M26 2SH
Cheadle Mary Robinson 020 7219 8091 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Hazel Grove Mr William Wragg 0161 427 0660 13 Stockport Road, Marple, Stockport, SK6 6BD
Heywood and Middleton Chris Clarkson 0207 219 3000 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Leigh James Grundy 0207 219 3000 House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA