Committee Members


 

LPC Logo

 

Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster LPC Committee Members

 

Chief Executive Officer

Rekha Shah

40 Woodhill Crescent

Kenton Middlesex HA3 OLY

Tel: 07958641669

Fax:02089099439

Email: kcw.lpc@gmail.com

 

Chairman

Yogin Patel

Independent Contractor

Baywood Chemist

239 Westbourne Grove

London W11 2SE

Email: ymp@talk21.com

 

Vice- Chairman

Amish Patel

Independent Contractor

Stickland Chemist

4-6 The Arcade

South Kensington Tube Station

London SW7 2NA

Email: amishpatelkcwlpc@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Anar Tejani

Independent Contractor

Portman’s Pharmacy

93-95 Tachbrook Street

London SW1V 2QA

Email: anar.tejani1@gmail.com

 

Shiraz Mohamed

Independent Contractor

Market Chemist

91-93 Church Street

London NW8 8EU

Email: shiraz735@aol.com

 

Priti Chohan

Independent Contractor

Nashi Pharmacy

55 Westbourne Grove

London W2 4UA

Email: Priti_chohan@yahoo.co.uk

 

Beneeta Shah

Multiple Contractor

Boots The Chemists

14 Blacklands Terrace

London SW3 2SP

Email: Beneeta.shah@boots.co.uk

 

Hitesh Tailor

Multiple Contractor

Boots The Chemists

44-46 Regent Street

London

W1B 5RA

Email: Hitesh.Tailor@boots.com

 

Ronak Patel

Independent Contractor

Apek Pharamcy

107 Praed Street

London W2 1NT

Email: Ronak2006@hotmail.com