LPC Members


Leicestershire and Rutland Local Pharmaceutical Committee represent Community Pharmacies across Leicestershire and Rutland.

Chief Officer contact details:

Email: chiefofficer@leics-lpc.co.uk
Phone: 07984 465837
Address: Leicestershire and Rutland LPC, 54 Brandon Street, Leicester, LE4 6AW

 

Committee Members contact details:                                                                                       updated June 2020

Committee Member Position  email contact Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Rita Patel Chief Officer chiefofficer@leics-lpc.co.uk RP Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Chair, Member – in vacancy chair@leics-lpc.co.uk

 

 

Altaf Vaiya Vice Chair, Member – Independent Altafvaiya@hotmail.co.uk AV Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Mohammed Bharuchi Treasurer, Member – Independent treasurer@leics-lpc.co.uk MB Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Satyan Kotecha Member – Independent satyan@pharmacymail.co.uk SK Declaration of Interests -signed confidentiality agreement
Jane Lumb Member – Independent janelumb@masonschemists.co.uk JL Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Hasmukh Vyas Member – Independent munavyas@hotmail.com HV Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
David Evans Member – AIMp david.evans@daleacrehealthcare.co.uk DE Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Shezad Alimahomed Member – CCA shezad.alimahomed@boots.co.uk SA Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Clare Kerr Member – CCA  Clare.Kerr@mckesson.uk CK Declaration of interests –  signed confidentiality agreement
Meyur Patel Member – CCA Meyur.Patel@well.co.uk MP Declaration of interests – signed confidentiality agreement
Gurikbal Singh Member – CCA Gurikbal.Singh@lloydspharmacy.co.uk GS Declaration of interests –  signed confidentiality agreement

 


Other contacts:                                                                                                                         updated June 2020

– Ailsa Garner is our Administrator and can be contacted by email at admin@leics-lpc.co.uk

– In January 2018 Vinay Mistry joined LLR LPC as our Service Development Lead.

– In December 2019 Richard Buxton was contracted as our Communications Lead.


Further contact details for the committee can be requested if appropriate by contacting Ailsa Garner at the LPC Office: