LPC Committee

Name Position representing Type of contractor Contact Declaration of Interest Docs.
Amit Patel Chief Executive Officer Amit.Patel22@nhs.net
Mayank Patel Chairman Independent Contractor m4ynk@aol.com
Jaymil Patel Vice Chair Independent Contractor jaymil24@hotmail.com
Rachna Chattralia Vice Chair AIMp – Day Lewis rachnachhatralia18@gmail.com
Mansukh Sheth Treasurer CCA mansukhsheth@outlook.com treasurer.edited
Alison Green CCA alison.x.green@boots.co.uk
Dina Thakker CCA Dina.Thakker@boots.co.uk
Harsha Vara Co-opted Independent harshavara59@gmail.com
Jayesh Patel Co-opted Independent jayeshpateljgp@hotmail.com
Ravi Vaitha AiMp (Kamsons) ravi.vaitha@kamsons365.co.uk
Sanjay Patel Independent Contractor s4nj4y2k@hotmail.com
Paresh Modasia Independent Contractor paresh@modasia.co.uk
Dinesh Patel Independent Contractor mswlpc@compuserve.com
Indrajit Patel Independent Contractor & South London PSNC Rep. indrajit_patel@hotmail.com
Shilen Kirit Patel Independent Contractor kdsmedicare@googlemail.com
Sehul Patel Co-opted Sutton Area Pharmacist sehulp@aol.com
Ash Jari Independent Contractor ash@medipharmacygroup.co.uk