Cell Leads and members represented


Name Position Contact
Amit Patel Chief Executive Officer Amit.Patel22@nhs.net
Mayank Patel (LPC Lead) Chairman m4ynk@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jaymil Patel

(LPC Lead)

Vice Chair jaymil24@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rachna Chattralia (LPC Lead) Vice Chair rachnachhatralia18@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mansukh Sheth (LPC Lead) Treasurer mansukhsheth@outlook.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alison Green (LPC Lead)  alison.x.green@boots.co.uk
Dina Thakker (LPC Lead) Dina.Thakker@boots.co.uk
Harsha Vara (LPC Lead) harshavara59@gmail.com
Jayesh Patel (LPC Lead) jayeshpateljgp@hotmail.com
Ravi Vaitha (LPC Lead) ravi.vaitha@kamsons365.co.uk
Sanjay Patel (LPC Lead) s4nj4y2k@hotmail.com
Paresh Modasia (LPC Lead) paresh@modasia.co.uk
Dinesh Patel (LPC Lead)
Indrajit Patel (LPC Lead) indrajit_patel@hotmail.com
Shilen Kirit Patel (LPC Lead) kdsmedicare@googlemail.com
Sehul Patel (LPC Lead) sehulp@aol.com