Contacts at our NHSE Area Team


 Primary Care Pharmacy Team Contact Details for MK Pharmacies

 

Contact Name Email Address

Direct Dial

Tel. No.

 

General enquiries

 

 

england.pharmacy-athsm@nhs.net

 

01138 248893

 

Primary Care Support Manager

 

 

Jane Bray

 

janebray2@nhs.net

 

01138 248830

 

Primary Care Support Officer

 

 

Alan Spicer

 

alan.spicer@nhs.net

 

01138 248892

 

Professional Pharmaceutical Adviser and Team

 

Bhavisha Pattani

Amit Dawda

Tina Goudie

B.pattani@nhs.net

Amit.dawda@nhs.net

tinagoudie@nhs.net

 

01138 249614

 

CD Accountable Officer

 

Bhavisha Pattani

B.pattani@nhs.net

 

01138 249614

 

To report all CD incidents and concerns

 

 

England.centralmidlands-cd@nhs.net

 01138 249614

 

The pharmacy team works from the Central Midlands Headquarters in Welwyn Garden City.

The address is:

Primary Care Commissioning – Pharmacy
NHS England Midlands & East (Central Midlands)
Charter House
Parkway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts AL8 6JL

 

Contact details for all Northamptonshire Pharmacies from 1st August 2017

As from 1 August 2017 the local contacts for all Northamptonshire pharmacies will move from Welwyn Garden City to the local Area Team in Northamptonshire based at Francis Crick House.  Please note the details for the CDAO remain as before

 

For any queries, business as usual, please contact:

Generic email address england.ph-northants@nhs.net

 

Keiren Leigh, Contract Manager GP & Pharmacy   Keiren.leigh@nhs.net

Salim Issak, Assistant Contract Manager GP & Pharmacy   s.issak@nhs.net

Lamont Montezu, Support Contract Manager GP & Pharmacy   Lamont.montezu@nhs.net

Send your annual (complaints) report  to the generic email address england.ph-northants@nhs.net

or to Nina Mills at Francis Crick House (address below).

 

Address:

NHS England Midlands and East (Central Midlands)

Francis Crick House l Summerhouse Road l Moulton Park l Northampton l NN3 6BF

Direct Line – 0113 8249380

Fax – 01604 745375