Committee Members (updated January 2022)

Rob Severn Chair CCA Well Pharmacy (Balderton) chair’@’ RS 2021-22
Dave Fernley Vice-Chair Independent Whistlers Pharmacy (Newark) DaveFernley’@’ DF 2021-22
 Raza Ali Member Independent Riverside Pharmacy (Bulwell) firstcareuk’@’
Mandip Bassi Member CCA Lloyds Pharmacy (Wollaton) MB 2021-22
Rebecca Butterworth Member CCA Boots Pharmacy Rebecca.Butterworth’@’ RB 2021-22
Bethan Chamberlain Member CCA Well Pharmacy bethanmevans’@’ BC 2021-22
Linda Ferguson Member AIMp PCT Healthcare Linda.ferguson10’@’ LF 2021-22
Angela Kahendeke Member CCA Lloyds Pharmacy (Sherwood) AK 2021-22
Vijay Pujara Member Independent Lowdham Pharmacy vpujara’@’ VP 2021-22
Dhiren Raval member Independent Bingham Pharmacy dbraval’@’
Jon Such Member AIMp Evans Pharmacy (East Leake) jon.such’@’ JonS 2021-22
James Sutcliffe Member CCA Boots Pharmacy James.Sutcliffe’@’
Randeep Tak Member Independent Applegate Pharmacy (Radford) randeep.tak’@’

Information for perspective members – LPC-new-members-guide-2017




Employees of the LPC

Nick Hunter, Chief Officer – Tel: 07595 069178  Declaration – NH

Alison Ellis, Secretary –  Tel:  07882289083  Declaration – AE 2021-22

Gordon Heeley, Treasurer –  Tel:  07739 487568  Declaration GH 2020-21