LPC Members

LPC Officers:

  • Chairman: David Russell
  • Vice Chair: Crispin Bliss
  • Chief Officer: Claire Thomas
    • Click here to contact Claire by email
  • Treasurer: Greg Campbell (Non Member)

LPC Members 

Name Work address
LPC Members: Nominated Contractors
Crispin Bliss Charnock Pharmacy, Charnock Health, Primary Care Centre, White Lane, Gleadless, S12 3GH
Ellie Bennett Wicker Pharmacy, 55-67 Wicker, S3 8HT
Vikas Kumar Gilbert & Armstrong Ltd,  36 Queen Street, S20 5BQ
LPC Members: Association of Independent Multiples (AIM)
Joel Blakemoor Weldricks, 1 Moorthorpe Bank, S20 6PD
Dougie Mistry Day Lewis, 153 Blackstock Road, S14 1FX
LPC Members : Company Chemist Association Representatives (CCA)
Emilia Kuzmicka-Stelmach Boots Pharmacy, Royal Hallamshire Hospital. Glossop Road, S10 2JF
David Russell Well, 58 Greno Crescent, Grenoside S35 8NX
Robert Doran Well, 45 Baslow Road, S17 4DL
Luke Downs Lloydspharmacy, Jordanthorpe HC, 1 Dyche Close, S8 8D
Louise Gurney (Foster) Boots, c/o Boots UK Ltd, Nottingham NG2 3AA
Matthew Watters Boots, c/o Boots UK Ltd, Nottingham NG2 3AA
LPC Treasurer (Non Committee Member)
Greg Campbell c/o CPS Office, 61-67 Wicker, S3 8HT
PSNC Representative (Non committee Member)

LPC Staff Member:

  • LPC Support Manager: Susie Coates
    • Telephone: 07939 560 641 (main contact) or 0114 253 6870 (office)
    • Email Susie
    • Sheffield LPC Office, WMS House, 61-67 Wicker, Sheffield, S3 8HT

A summary of member’s declarations of interest can be viewed HERE.

If you wish to view the original declarations please contact us.