LPC Members and Officers


Somerset LPC Member Employer Telephone Email
Peter Whitaker Chair Boots 07840745383 peterwhitaker123@gmail.com
Emma J Waller Vice Chair Day Lewis 07879042377 emma.somersetlpc@gmail.com
Andrew Harker Member Well 07939200186 andrewjsharker@gmail.com
Heidi Titcomb Member Boots 07788302030 Heidi.titcomb@boots.co.uk
Fivos Valagiannopoulos Treasurer Independent 07510080919 fivos77@gmail.com
Neil Kyle Member Lloyds 07584578035 Lp5105@lloydspharmacy.co.uk
Sally Farmer Member Day Lewis 07841347653 sally.farmer@daylewisplc.co.uk
Kyle Hepburn Member Touts 07535148030 kyle@touts.co.uk
James Nicholas Member Boots 07725068072 james.x.nicholas@boots.co.uk
Plinio Perone Member Boots AM 07413361935 plinio.perrone@boots.com
Rory Thompson Member Lloyds Rory.thompson1@nhs.net
Officers
Michael Lennox Chief Officer 07798861866 michael.somersetlpc@gmail.com

 

Yvonne Lamb

Engagement

Officer

 

07932952497

 

yvonne.somersetlpc@gmail.com

Mary Pennington Admin 07714214811 mary.somersetlpc@gmail.com

Michael Lennox – Chief Officer

Yvonne Lamb – Engagement Officer

Mary Pennington – Administration Officer