LPC Members and Officers


Somerset LPC Member Employer Telephone Email
James Nicholas Chair Boots 07725 068072 james.x.nicholas@boots.co.uk
Sally Farmer Vice Chair Day Lewis 07841 347653 sally.farmer@daylewisplc.co.uk
Shital Patel Treasurer Independent 0773 0569600 shital.somersetlpc@gmail.com
Peter Whitaker Member Boots 07840 745383 peterwhitaker123@gmail.com
Neil Kyle Member Lloyds 07584 578035 Lp5105@lloydspharmacy.co.uk
Kyle Hepburn Member Independent 07706 029022 kyle.hepburn@nhs.net
Fivos Valagiannopoulos Member Independent 07510 080919 fivos77@gmail.com
Vasileios Alafodimos Member Boots 07385 374471 Vasileios.Alafodimos@boots.co.uk
Arvinder Sagar Member Morrisons 07812 509082 Arvinder.1.sagar@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Plinio Perrone Member Well 07413 361935 Plix97@libero.it
Officers
Michael Lennox Chief Executive Officer 07798861866 michael.somersetlpc@gmail.com
Yvonne Lamb

Engagement

Officer

 

07932952497

 

yvonne.somersetlpc@gmail.com

Mary Pennington Admin 07714214811 somersetlpc@gmail.com

Members Declaration of Interests available to view Somerset LPC Members Declaration Of Interests

Michael Lennox – Chief Executive Officer

Yvonne Lamb – Engagement Officer

Mary Pennington – Administration Officer