LPC Members and Officers


Somerset LPC Member Employer Telephone Email
James Nicholas Chair Boots 07725 068072 james.x.nicholas@boots.co.uk
Sally Farmer Vice Chair Day Lewis 07841 347653 sally.farmer@daylewisplc.co.uk
Fivos Valagiannopoulos Treasurer Independent 07510 080919 fivos77@gmail.com
Peter Whitaker Member Boots 07840 745383 peterwhitaker123@gmail.com
Neil Kyle Member Lloyds 07584 578035 Lp5105@lloydspharmacy.co.uk
Kyle Hepburn Member Independent 07706 029022 kyle.hepburn@nhs.net
Saeed Kamal Member Boots 07385 341905 saeed.Kamal@boots.co.uk
Rebecca Barratt Member Lloyds 07585 004559 rebecca.barratt2@mckesson.uk
Arvinder Sagar Member Morrisons 07812 509082 Arvinder.1.sagar@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Officers
Michael Lennox Chief Executive Officer 07798861866 michael.somersetlpc@gmail.com
Yvonne Lamb

Engagement

Officer

 

07932952497

 

yvonne.somersetlpc@gmail.com

Mary Pennington Admin 07714214811 mary.somersetlpc@gmail.com

Michael Lennox – Chief Officer

Yvonne Lamb – Engagement Officer

Mary Pennington – Administration Officer